Postal address of the club: PO Box 194, THE GAP QLD 4061 
All inquiries to: email:

Patron: Kate Jones, Member for Ashgrove

Committee 2019/2020

Centre Manager: Chris Cooper
Secretary: Tallulah McCormick
Treasurer: Royston Rodrigues
Registrar: Bernadette Duggan

Records Officers: (TBC)
    Fred Goodwin

    Alison Marshall

    Clare Morgan

    Mel Griffin

    Julie Malcolm

Team Manager:  Jason Jensen, Rhonda Kuenzel
Coaching and Officials coordinator: Gary Morrisby
Operations/PR Officer: Toni Becciu
    Nick Winwood
    Gerben Graske-Borst
    Ashley McCullough

Committee members are encouraged to hold a Blue Card. 
Committee Meetings are held monthly. Ordinary members and Honorary Life Members are welcome to attend.